Soliya Information Session at the Online Facilitation Unconference 2013

Join us tomorrow (Friday 25th October) to attend Soliya's information session about our programs and training taking place at the Online Facilitation Unconference 2013.

We're excited taking part and also sponsoring this very first unconference for online facilitators. We'll be represented in the session by Deena Ramadan and Claudia Maffettone who will talk about what we do at Soliya, volunteer opportunities and trainings that are available for our programs and to answer any questions you may have.

The time of the session is 9AM PST / 12PM EST/ 6PM CET or find out what time it'll be in your city.

You'll need to register your spot (FREE!) on GoToMeeting.

And don't forget to also register for free to participate in other sessions hosted by the Online Facilitation Unconference 2013.   
Share this post
  • Share to Facebook
  • Share to Twitter
  • Share to Google+
  • Share to Stumble Upon
  • Share to Evernote
  • Share to Blogger
  • Share to Email
  • Share to Yahoo Messenger
  • More...


Post a Comment